Sign Up for the State Approved 4 Hour Florida Drug and Alcohol Course!
THIS IS IT !!! The course you need to get your license. Our course is the EASIEST to Get Your Florida Drivers License. Guaranteed to Pass.
The Florida DMV is OPEN! You must use Covid-19 precautions and wear a mask except briefly when taking your photo.
Remain Covid-19 compliant with 2COOL Traffic School and Our Online Courses. Stay healthy for not only your own health and well being but the health of your loved ones. Please respect the stay at home directives as it keeps everyone safe. If you must go out please use a mask. That is for others as much as yourself. Please be respectful. Someone’s life may depend on it. Remember to wash your hands frequently.
How to get your Florida Drivers License
#1: Take the Florida 4 Hour Drug and Alcohol Course
#2: Take the Learners Permit or Drivers License Exam
#3: Pass Your Test and Get behind the wheel and drive
SAVE WITH OUR DISCOUNTED PACKAGES
We know money is tight but we also know that there is value to quality. We believe we offer the best online courses and price them competitively. When getting your Florida drivers license you’re going to need to take more than just the 4 Hour Drug and Alcohol Course (TLSAE). You’re going to need to pass the exam for either the Learners Permit or for your drivers license if you’re over 18. That covers a lot more information than is presented in just the TLSAE course. It is over the entire Florida Drivers Handbook. That is why we offer the following packages to help make sure you have everything you need to be properly prepared to PASS YOUR EXAM.
TEENS - Get Your FREE Learners Permit Exam!
Our teen package includes the 4 Hour Drug & Alcohol Course (required), Florida Handbook Course (exclusive to 2Cool), Practice Exam (500 question pool) and your Learners Permit Exam FREE (required)! Guaranteed to Pass!
ADULTS 18+ - Sign Up for your Bundle Course
INCLUDES: Florida 4 Hour Drug & Alcohol Course, Practice Exams and Our Exclusive Florida Handbook Course! Your drivers exam covers a lot more than just the TLSAE. You need to know the Florida Drivers Handbook.
Why choose us?
We specialize in developing traffic courses that are interactive and fun! Our courses are fully narrated, and have a variety of activities and videos that make them enjoyable.
We are so confident that we guarantee you will pass your test.
We are here for you with Live Online Help to make sure you all your questions are answered.
What is the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course?
The 4 Hour Florida Drug and Alcohol Course or Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) is to educate person on the effects of intoxicating substances and their effects when behind the wheel.
The course is for new drivers, both teen and adults. It is 4 hours long and covers the following:
- Drugs, Alcohol and Your Body
- The Cost of Drug and Alcohol Abuse
- Impaired Driving
- Florida Traffic Laws
- Vulnerable Road Users
- Defensive Driving Skills
How Much Does the TLSAE Cost?
Many companies advertise really low prices but when you actually get to the checkout there are add ons that can double that price. At 2COOL there is just one price. The only price. Our course sells for $29.99 but that includes everything:
- NO UP CHARGES
- Automatic reporting to the state of Florida
- Completely narrated
- Instant certificate upon completion
Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education
In 2016 there were over 5000 crashes that involved alcohol in Florida alone, over 400 of them fatal. Family members and loved ones lost in a crash that was completely preventable. It is a serious issue that the state is trying to address through education.
The course is for persons who are getting their drivers license in Florida for the first time or are not in possession of one from another state.
It is also required by anyone under 21 that have been cited for a blood alcohol level .02 – .05 and had their license suspended so they can get a hardship license for work or business.
Is the TLSAE Required?
Simply put, yes. If you’re a new driver in the state of Florida you must complete the TLSAE course.
For new drivers, having a safe and reliable vehicle is very important. To keep costs down, many people choose to […]
Did you know? It’s illegal to drive slow in the fast lane in Florida. The far left lane is considered […]
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
We love hearing what our customers have to say, and we're always open to suggestions that will help us provide you with the best experience.